The Supreme HR Advisory

4.6 total rating from 88 reviews

Working at The Supreme HR Advisory

4.6

88 ratings in total
5
62
4
21
3
1
2
0
1
4

97%

Rate salary as high or average

95%

Employees recommend this employer to friends
Work/Life balance
4.0
Career development
4.3
Benefits & perks
4.0
Management
4.1
Working environment
4.3
Your trust is our main concern so these ratings for The Supreme HR Advisory are shared as-is from employees in line with our community guidelines
Showing 88 reviews sorted by most recent
Sort by
most recent
4.0
Assistant teacher
Jun 2023
Less than 1 year in the role

Service is good. Within 1-2days can get the jobs. Highly recommended look for "Winnie".

The good things
Solve the problems with childrens.
The challenges
The children are smart, but they like to play their own way.
5.0
English teacher
Dec 2022

With the experiences I've had, I'd like to widen my previous and current experiences.

The good things
Teaching-Learning is an unending process that always helps us to grow further and farther.
The challenges
Widening experiences in order to improve prospects in a new environment that makes us learn, see and observe new vistas of life which is always wonderful.
5.0
Assembly technician
Dec 2022

Thanks to Ashley for helping me getting a new job at short term. Good services, talkative, explanation when needs help, such a beautiful and kind person but little bit shy, anyway good at help people and fast servicing.

The good things
Happy, randomness, feels good, kindly workers, Learning and gain something new technology for myself.
The challenges
Yes. Though enough when learning the basic for current job. All looks new for me from previous job.
5.0
Mechanic
Oct 2022
Myanmar Yangon
11 to 12 years in the role, former employee

I have enclosed my resume for your consideration. Please contact me via my mobile no. or E-mail at any time of your convenience to discuss my background as well as the requirements for the role

The good things
To get a higher & suitable position related to my experiences and educational background. And I want to help organizational goal to get more achievement.
The challenges
I can do the challenges for this company.
5.0
Management trainee
Apr 2022

Winnie is a very good agent

The good things
The working area is good, can learn many new thing from the work placement
The challenges
Need to learn a lot of new thing
5.0
management trainee
Apr 2022

Hold the position for 3 to 4 years

The good things
Winnie was very helpful, responsible and great in securing my questions. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a new job.
The challenges
speed, service, communication, cooperation, cooperation
5.0
Training manager
Mar 2022

Winnie has a good temper and a sense of responsibility.

The good things
It is very challenging and suitable for friends who want to learn management.
The challenges
To sum up, none of you don't like it. As long as you don't like it, just take it as a learning.
5.0
Water Treatment Technician
Feb 2022
Colombo, Malabe, Sri Lanka
9 to 10 years in the role, current employee

Factory operation Management & Planning Also have a knowledge Water Purification plant design & prepare the Water treatment plant (Pre filtration, RO Plant & Waste water Plant etc.)

The good things
Water Treatment Technician & Maintenance
The challenges
Water treatment Technician
4.0
Sales associate
Jan 2022
sg
Less than 1 year in the role

Schedule 3 interview a day

The good things
This agency supreme hr very efficient , did arranged me a day many interview. I can save my times attend all interview in 1 day
The challenges
Good offer by winnie, I will work longer to appreciate for her help
1 person found this helpful
5.0
Admin officer
Jan 2022
3 to 4 years in the role

Good Efficiency andw helpful

The good things
Winnie was really helpful , responsibility and awesome in ensuring that my question.Highly recommend for who want to find the new job.
The challenges
Learn more from new industry
1 person found this helpful
Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of Jobstreet or its personnel. Jobstreet does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. Jobstreet posts reviews for what they are worth and for informational purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.